Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cameron Vance

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cameron Vance

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ciera Weese

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was amazing!! Helped me with life, disability, homeowners and auto!!! Beat everyone’s prices and coverages!!"

Gwen Thomas

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Ivey presented as caring, friendly, and knowledgeable about different types of insurance coverage. He was able expound about questions asked."

Sean Thomas

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Ivey was very helpful."

Daeshon Lee

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly & helpful staff. Kevin was very patient with me & very knowledgeable. I sometimes still reach out to him when I have questions about things regarding my policy. Thank you State Farm!"

Stacey Martin

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was very knowledgeable and helped me alot woth my insurance needs."

Aidan Svoboda

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top tier service. Kevin was so helpful through the whole process! He is very well spoken and cared about getting me the best deal possible! Definitely recommend."

Luke Hudson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was a natural and such a well-spoken young man! He was super understanding! Highly recommend! He's definitely the man for the job!"

Sherri Hudson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was extremely helpful. He provided lots of information and options. He was very patient and willing to answer any questions I had."

Deja Vaten

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly environment. Beautiful office. Great customer service! I’d suggest reaching out to Alexis, she very prompt and knows her stuff. Plus she saved me over 100$ on car insurance! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

Leah Abel

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is the most knowledgeable and friendly. I brought my sister in to see Kevin, he set her up with home, car, and life insurance. He made her so happy, and I just can’t say enough about how great he is. He’s a keeper, that’s for real"

Jennelle Jones

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant personal service! Every employee (and Cameron himself) I've worked with at this office is super attentive and responsive."

K. Elise Wissing

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is knowledgable and great to work with, especially for someone with little understanding of life insurance!"

Curtis Lovejoy

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Vance helped walk us through the process and found the policy that was right for us. I’ve saved money by switching my policy to State Farm, and I would highly recommend Mr. Vance to anyone!"

Don Higginbotham

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable! Was able to answer and throughly explain all of mine and my wife’s questions. And even saved me money along the way!! Fantastic experience overall. Recommend for Auto, Home, Renters, and Life ins!"

Paige Brown

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is hands down the most caring and professional group of individuals. They go above and beyond to make sure that you get the best deal as well as deliver exceptional customer service! will for sure be referring this agency to everyone that I know."

Brooke Cooper

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Added a vehicle and they still saved us over 100 dollars a month!! Friendly & professional, definitely recommend."

Ashley Ross

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to save SO much money by switching! I highly recommend getting a quote!"

Cameron Williams

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Ross was super easy to deal with. He saved my fiancé and I a great deal of money by joining us on one account. It was super easy and quick. Highly recommend giving the office of Cameron Vance a try. We all love to save money!!"
Profile photo of Josh Taylor

Josh Taylor

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My 21 year old daughter was looking for insurance and never had insurance before. Brandon Ross took care of her and got her a quote that she could afford. Highly recommend. 5 out of 5 stars from me. Thank you for the professionalism and quick service."

Brody Ross

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brandon at Cam Vance State Farm they were easy to work with fast and saved me a lot of money on my insurance, highly recommend."

Brandon Pack

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best quote for auto insurance I could find. Brandon was my agent and he was very friendly and informative. Saved me money every way he could. Highly recommend!"

David Humphreys

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Save me hundreds on my year overall premium"

justin Rutledge

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff Cameron is a awesome friendly will go out of his way to help y0ou"

Yun Liang

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a real estate agent I can say with certainty that buying a new house has an overwhelming number of moving parts. There are so many different people you have to coordinate with and that includes your insurance agent. I use Cameron Vance’s office for my personal property, and I send my customers to him as well. I trust his office because they know their stuff and always make themselves available for me."

Zack Hall

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"After reaching out to Baylea and Alexis for a quote I was amazed at just how much money they could save me each month on my car insurance and to top it off I was getting better coverage at a Cheaper price!! High recommend reaching out to them!"