Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cameron Vance

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cameron Vance

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leah Abel

Leah Abel

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is the most knowledgeable and friendly. I brought my sister in to see Kevin, he set her up with home, car, and life insurance. He made her so happy, and I just can’t say enough about how great he is. He’s a keeper, that’s for real"
Profile photo of Jennelle Jones

Jennelle Jones

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant personal service! Every employee (and Cameron himself) I've worked with at this office is super attentive and responsive."
Profile photo of Karen Wissing

Karen Wissing

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is knowledgable and great to work with, especially for someone with little understanding of life insurance!"
Profile photo of Curtis Lovejoy

Curtis Lovejoy

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Vance helped walk us through the process and found the policy that was right for us. I’ve saved money by switching my policy to State Farm, and I would highly recommend Mr. Vance to anyone!"
Profile photo of Don Higginbotham

Don Higginbotham

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable! Was able to answer and throughly explain all of mine and my wife’s questions. And even saved me money along the way!! Fantastic experience overall. Recommend for Auto, Home, Renters, and Life ins!"
Profile photo of Paige Brown

Paige Brown

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is hands down the most caring and professional group of individuals. They go above and beyond to make sure that you get the best deal as well as deliver exceptional customer service! will for sure be referring this agency to everyone that I know."
Profile photo of Brooke Cooper

Brooke Cooper

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Added a vehicle and they still saved us over 100 dollars a month!! Friendly & professional, definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Ross

Ashley Ross

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to save SO much money by switching! I highly recommend getting a quote!"
Profile photo of Cameron Williams

Cameron Williams

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Ross was super easy to deal with. He saved my fiancé and I a great deal of money by joining us on one account. It was super easy and quick. Highly recommend giving the office of Cameron Vance a try. We all love to save money!!"
Profile photo of Josh Taylor

Josh Taylor

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My 21 year old daughter was looking for insurance and never had insurance before. Brandon Ross took care of her and got her a quote that she could afford. Highly recommend. 5 out of 5 stars from me. Thank you for the professionalism and quick service."
Profile photo of Brody Ross

Brody Ross

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brandon at Cam Vance State Farm they were easy to work with fast and saved me a lot of money on my insurance, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brandon Pack

Brandon Pack

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best quote for auto insurance I could find. Brandon was my agent and he was very friendly and informative. Saved me money every way he could. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Allen

Melissa Allen

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great 👍"
Profile photo of David Humphreys

David Humphreys

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Save me hundreds on my year overall premium"
Profile photo of justin Rutledge

justin Rutledge

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff Cameron is a awesome friendly will go out of his way to help y0ou"
Profile photo of Yun Liang

Yun Liang

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a real estate agent I can say with certainty that buying a new house has an overwhelming number of moving parts. There are so many different people you have to coordinate with and that includes your insurance agent. I use Cameron Vance’s office for my personal property, and I send my customers to him as well. I trust his office because they know their stuff and always make themselves available for me."
Profile photo of Zack Hall

Zack Hall

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"After reaching out to Baylea and Alexis for a quote I was amazed at just how much money they could save me each month on my car insurance and to top it off I was getting better coverage at a Cheaper price!! High recommend reaching out to them!"
Profile photo of Danielle Jarrett

Danielle Jarrett

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Cameron and Elaine! They are very professional and patient. The best insurance group in the valley if you are looking for someone to make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of sherry lilly

sherry lilly

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Cedrick Farmer

Cedrick Farmer

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received impeccable service every time I have stopped in. Trey Harris helped me purchase low rate life insurance plans for my family and I. I will always send my friends and family to Cameron Vance's office!"
Profile photo of Terry Harris

Terry Harris

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Best rates in the valley, Saved me a ton of money! Highly recommended! Love the Drive Safe Program."
Profile photo of Ekathdnn

Ekathdnn

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to get a life insurance policy for a very affordable price, and the process was extremely easy. I highly recommend working with Cameron or his staff!"
Profile photo of Brianna Harris

Brianna Harris

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always found insurance very confusing, but when switching and looking into life insurance everything was explained so well and easy for me to understand!! I thought it would be too expensive for me, but the rates were very affordable and I am very happy with the help I received! Incredible agents!"
Profile photo of Haley Fuller

Haley Fuller

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful agent and staff!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Godby

Ethan Godby

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just switched over in March, but it has been a great experience so far. They are super helpful, and I got a great deal! I'm glad I made the switch."